Paint Annapolis 2015

By April 7, 2015 Paint Annapolis

Mark your calendars for Paint Annapolis,  June 8-14. Congratulations to the accepted artists who will be participating in the competition:

David Diaz – www.artworksbydaviddiaz.com

Lee Boynton – www.leeboynton.com

Joanne Geisel – www.joannegeisel.com

37_33027_2_1_thumb

Seal Launch by Katie Cundiff

Kathleen Kotarba

Lynn Mehta – www.lynnmehta.com

Jackie Clark – www.jackieclarkartist.com 

Greg Johannesen – www.gregjohannesen.com

Stephanie Amato

Mansion Reflections by Stephanie Amato

Monique Kendikian-Sarkessian

Michael Kotarba

Bruno Baran – www.brunobaranfineart.com

Raymond Ewing – www.ray.fineartstudioonline.com

Dennis Young – www.dennisyoungarts.com

Joseph Palmerio – www.palmerioart.com

Ned Mueller – www.nedmueller.com

Elise Phillips – www.enphillips.com

Elissa Gore – www.elissagore.net

Joe Palmerio

Street Scene Maryland Avenue by Joseph Palmerio

Jeremy Shires – www.openairart.com

Stephanie Amato – www.stephanieamato.com

Suzanne Morris – wwwsuzannemorrisstudios.com

Elizabeth Rhoades – www.elizabethrhoadesfineart.com

William Rogers – www.williamrogersart.com

Carol Maguire – www.carolmaguire.com

Russell Jewell – www.russelljewell.com

Katie Cundiff – www.dobsonart.com

Beth Bathe – www.bethbathe.blogspot.com

Anne Snyder – www.annegibsonsnyder.com

Elaine Lisle – www.elainelisle.com

Pratima Rao – www.pratimarao.com

Carol Maguire

Blue Cottage by Carol Maguire

Paul George – www.paulgeorgeartist.com

Karen Scannell – www.karenscannellart.jimdo

About MFA

2 Comments

We will be closing at 1pm this Saturday, October 1, for a private event.